Golden Years Gala


Celebrating and Recognizing Senior Adults in Clay County

Senior Adults are important to our community!

They are a generation that exemplifies values, integrity, commitment, generosity and a strong work ethic. They give their time and talents in many areas of service to our community!

This year’s finalists for the Golden Years Gala Service Awards are: Volunteer Woman of the Year – Mary Ann Baugh, Ann Hernandez & Leslie Rickabaugh Volunteer Man of the Year – Mike DelPizzo, Charles McDonald andStanley (Gene) Rittenhouse and Lifetime Achievement – Russ Kamradt, Patricia Mueller and David Quirk.

Your sponsorship will not only underwrite this event, it will also benefit The Shepherd’s Center of Orange Park in continuing to provide services to improve the quality of life of senior adults through award-winning educational programming and events.

Since this nonprofit, that serves hundreds of seniors annually, does not receive government funding, your partnership greatly assists this organization as the cost and demand for senior services continue to increase.


Woman of the Year – Mary Ann Baugh…..Man of the Year – Mike DelPizzo……        Lifetime Achievement – Russ Kamradt


Celebrating and Recognizing Senior Adults in Clay County

Title Sponsor



Gold Sponsors